Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’mTO fast for you!

It is very late for me but i still wanted to post at least the picture and the credits will come when i wake up but i can already  give you a hint for the bike. If you are part of the Egoisme Prestige group, which is a paid for group, you are very lucky. Egoisme just released this awesomely amazing Bike which comes with so many features, to much to mention.

Ego Bike – FEATURES

Alarm System – Optional anti-theft alarm system with sound and lights
Animations – up to 10 custom animation states for driver and passengers
Auto Light System – Optional automatic headlight / lights on with the engine.
Automatic Transmission – optional automatic or manual gear shifting
Burnout -Trigger via key controls or Driver HUD
Brake Light
Camera System – Menu adjustable camera settings and save and load from three presets
Driver HUD – New ultra-low script count Driver HUD with position adjust and numerous control functions.
Gears – Choose how many and how powerful. add, remove, adjust your gear values from the menu or directly in the script.
Group Access – Turn on group access so anyone in the same group as the vehicle can operate it
Lock/Unlock – unlock the bike so anyone can ride it.
Menu driven Avatar positioning – no typing required
Mouselook – Mouselook steering system
NOS Boost – quick speed boost
Park Animations – add multiple park animations that can be cycled through with Key Controls or with the Driver HUD.
Park Routine – makes your bike lean over and repositions prims such as the front end or kickstand when the vehicle is parked.

And these are just a few of the things you can do with it, you wil have to join to try it out. I am , myself not done  trying out my new toy 😀 I love the beach so of course i had to showase my new Miamai floats i got from the arcade. Ready with my pick-nick basket and my brand new bike, I am ready to enjoy my day on the Fast track.

click for bigger picture.
biker

•♥••♥••♥••♥••♥••♥••♥••♥•

Disclaimer: I  will not be adding all of the links used combined with the featuring items, but feel free to search the names for the rest of the clothing  if desired or send me a message asking about it.