This is so beautiful, the colors makes me so happy just watching the picture, i must say i will surely feel at home in this bedroom. Amazing work, thx for the advise 🙂

Love to Decorate

Over the last couple of days I have been a bit under the weather, which is highly depressing. I woke up this morning thought and felt quite a lot better which is great, so decided to pass time while eating breakfast and style a simple bedroom using a vibrant color pallete.

For the bedroom I was thinking of Rico, because his favorite color pallete is Earth Tones. Browns, Oranges, Yellows, Reds and so on. I couldn’t be bothered to go out and buy anything just for this, so I just used whatever I could find in my inventory and put it together, which I find is a fun thing to do sometimes. The first thing I pulled out was the great bed from The Loft. The color of the bed is as shown here, which is perfect as I can now focus the rest of the pieces around the bed.

View original post 130 more words

