I seriously love your work, this look is so cute, stylish and classy. Great pieces and OMG the shades! loves it..

✿ Suicide Cabinet ✿

Hi all! Finally a post! Lately I’m blogging very little, I apologize. Summer, sun, beach, parties, the single life … I’m hardly at home. In a short time my life will return to relax, and I’ll be as constant as ever. Although this August I’ll still be a bit missing. I hope you like the post! I haven’t added the landmarks because I have no time. If you need anything, you can look at the profiles of the creators (names below) or leave a comment. I’ll answer ASAP! xoxo ♥

 

Look 1:

Pose: Label Motion. Carla Pose 3. NEW RELEASE!
Lipcolor: [Ill] Illusory – Love Lips – Brown Sugar (Teeth). By: Crushed Clarity.
Sunglasses: Color.Me.H.O.F [1960sFrames[Black]. By: Fashionboi Landar. NEW RELEASE! For Vintage Fair 2012.
Headband: Izzie’s – 80’s Headband. By: Izzie Button. For Vintage Fair 2012. Gift.
Hair: [LeLutka]-OOPS hair – IdontBleach. By: Thora Charron.
Jacket: (TokiD) flora blazer…

View original post 330 more words

