Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Featuring

Image Essentials Poses

In my dream It was really the end of the world and huge buildings were falling and I am running , running and running.

EOTWFposes3

To my surprise these huge metal monsters appeared, like from an other planet , walking over us like they own earth.

EOTWFpose2

I am not staying here where everything is falling into a black hole. I will follow these mechanical beast to the  End of the World Fair  from December 15 until December 30 

EOTWFpose1

See you all there!!

Style me:

Poses: Image Essentials Poses

Hair:TuTy’s – MATHILDA  flexi bob – Black

Outfit: E-Clipse Fallen Aviator

Hat : The Mad Hattery Steampunk Airship Hat

Disclaimer: I  will not be adding all of the links used combined with the featuring items, but feel free to search the names for the rest of the clothing  if desired or send me a message asking about it.

 

 

